VMVC - Choir Engagements

For choir engagements, enquiries - call Brian Matthews at 01525 841077 or email info@vmvc.org.
Take a look at the END page of our latest Newsletter - "Dates for your Diary".
View our CHOIR PROMOTION page to see what we can bring to YOUR EVENT.
2014 ← || → 2016: Jan-April | May-Aug | Sept-Dec
DATE-TIME VENUE LOCATION MORE ...
Jan-April      
Sat 28th March 2:30pm Matinée Concert with special soprano guest artist Kerry Watson Parkside Hall, Woburn Street, Ampthill MK45 2HX
Sat 18th April 7:30pm CHARITY CONCERT in aid of SSAFA Sandy Upper School, Engayne Ave., Sandy SG19 1BL
May-Aug     ↑Top
Sat 2nd May Grand Massed Male Voice Concert (hosted by Northampton MV choir) Derngate Theatre, Northampton NN1 1DP
Sat 9th May 7:30pm Concert Wollaston Methodist Church, Wellingborough NN29 7PD
Wed. 6th June 7:30-9:00pm CHOIR OPEN EVENING St Margaret's Methodist Church, Biscot Mill, Luton

LU3 1HT

Sat 13th June 7:30pm Concert St Christopher's Church, Round Green, Luton LU2 7NB
Wed 8th July 7:30pm Private Function Bushmead Court, Hancock Drive, Luton

LU2 7GY

Sept-Dec     ↑Top
Sat 12th September 7:30pm VMVC Logo Concert Lakeview Village Hall, Wixams MK42 6AB
Sat 3rd October 7:30pm Guests of LUTON CONCERT ORCHESTRA Methodist Church, The Square, Dunstable LU6 3SN
Sat 10th October 7:30pm Concert All Saints Church, Clifton, Beds. SG17 5EL
23-26 October Choir away trip to Bournmouth    
Sat 7th November 7:30pm Remembrance Concert Bletchley Park, Sherwood Drive, Bletchley. MK3 6EB
Tues 1st December 2:00pm Private concert Farley Hill Day Centre, Wipperley Ring, Luton LU1 5QY

Fri 4th December 7:30pm

Joint Concert with CANTATA Baptist Church, Luton LU3 2NR
Wed 9th December 7:30pm Christmas Prize Draw & Social Night Beech Hill Conservative Club, Luton LU4 8HZ
Sat 19th December 7:45pm Grand Christmas Charity Concert St Mary's RC Church, Dunstable LU6 1NY
    ↑Top