VMVC - Choir Engagements

For choir engagements, enquiries - call Brian Matthews at 01525 841077 or email info@vmvc.org.
Take a look at the END page of our latest Newsletter - "Dates for your Diary".
View our CHOIR PROMOTION page to see what we can bring to YOUR EVENT.
2016 ← || → 2018: Jan-April | May-Aug | Sept-Dec
DATE-TIME VENUE LOCATION MORE ...
Jan-April      
Sat 25th February 7:30pm CHARITY CONCERT Limbury Baptist Church, Gardenia Avenue, Luton. LU3 2NR
Sat 22nd April 7:45pm Guests of Luton Concert Orchestra Methodist Church, The Square, Dunstable. LU6 3SN
Sat 29th April 2:30pm VMVC VMVC Logo Concert Parkside Hall, Woburn Road, Amphill. MK45 2HX
May-Aug     ↑Top
Sat 20th May 1:00pm LUNCH-TIME RECITAL Peterborough Cathedral. PE1 1XS
Sat 27th May 7:30pm VMVC VMVC Logo Concert High Town Methodist Church LU2 0BW
Sat 3rd June MASSED CONCERT St Nicholas Chapel, St Annes Street, Kings Lynn. PE30 1NH
Sat 17th June Private Wedding The White Horse, Tea Green, Luton. LU2 8PS
Sat 1st July 7:00pm CONCERT St Mary the Virgin, Church Road, Studham. LU6 2NW
Sun 23rd July 6:30pm GOLF CLUB 125th ANNIVERSARY CONCERT Mid-Herts Golf Club, Lamer Lane, Gustard Wood, Wheathampstead, Herts AL4 8RS
Sat 29th July 2:30pm CONCERT Towcester Mill Brewery, Chantry Lane, Towcester NN12 6AD
Sept-Dec     ↑Top
Sat 16th September (evening) CANDLE OF HOPE CEREMONY (for Cancer Research UK) Stockwood Park, Luton LU1 4BH
Sun 17th September 3:00pm CIVIC SERVICE

St Mary's Church, Church Street, Luton

LU1 3JF
Mon 18th September LUNCHTIME CONCERT Vauxhall Aftersales Warehouse, Toddington Road, Luton LU4 9TT
Sat 23rd September 7:30pm VMVC Logo CONCERT WITH CODETTA BRASS Salvation Army, Bull Pond Lane, Dunstable LU6 3AH
Fri 13th - Mon 16th October Choir away trip to Paignton -- departs Venue 360, 9:00am sharp!
And don't forget -- It's Friday the thirteenth!!!
Queen's Hotel, 2-6, Queen's Road, Paignton TQ4 6AT
Sat 14th October 1pm EXETER CATHEDRAL RECITAL Exeter Cathedral, the Cloisters, Exeter EX1 1HS
Sat 14th October 7:30pm JOINT CONCERT with BRIXHAM ORPHEUS MVC St Andrews Church, Sands Road, Paignton TQ4 6HA
Sun 15th October 2:30pm CHARITY CONCERT in aid of ROWCROFT HOSPICE St Mattias Church, Babbacombe Road, Torquay TQ1 1HW
Wed 8th November 7:30pm Private Concert Bushmead Court, Hancock Drive, Bushmead, Luton LU2 7GY
Sat 19th November 3:00pm Service of Remembrance (The Road Victims Trust) St Paul’s Church, St Pauls Square, Bedford MK40 1SQ
Sat 9th December 2:30pm Private Wedding -Richard Ley Priory Church, Dunstable. LU5 4RS
Sat 16th December 7:45pm GRAND CHRISTMAS CHARITY CONCERT St Mary's RC Church, Dunstable LU6 1NY
Mon 18th December 2:00pm Concert Farley Day Centre, Whipperly Ring Road, Luton LU1 5QY
    ↑Top