Choir Engagements
For choir engagements, enquiries - call Brian Matthews at 01525 841077 or email info@vmvc.org.
Take a look at the END page of our latest Newsletter - "Dates for your Diary".
View our CHOIR PROMOTION page to see what we can bring to YOUR EVENT. | ← BACK |
2017 ← || → 2019: Jan-April | May-Aug | Sept-Dec
DATE-TIME
VENUE
LOCATION
MORE ...
Jan-April      
Sat 17th March 2:30pm VMVC VMVC Logo Concert Parkside Hall, Woburn Road, Amphill. MK45 2HX
Sat 28th April 7:30pm CONCERT celebrating the 80th anniversary of St Anne's Church Crawley Green Road, Luton. LU2 0QN
May-Aug     ↑Top
Sat 26th May 1:00pm LUNCH-TIME RECITAL Leicester Cathedral, Peacock Lane, Leicester LE1 5DE
Sat 16th June 7:30pm VMVC VMVC Logo 75th anniversary CONCERT Methodist Church, The Square, Dunstable LU6 3SN
Sat 14th July 7:00pm for a 7:30pm start CONCERT St Saviours Church, St Saviours Crescent, Luton LU1 5HG
Sept-Dec     ↑Top
Sat 8th September -- time tba CHARITY EVENT Stockwood Park, Luton LU1 4BH
Wed 12th September 7:30pm OPEN EVENING -- COME ALONG AND FIND OUT ABOUT THE CHOIR! High Town Methodist Church, 49 Hightown Road, Luton LU2 0BW
Sun 16th September 3:00pm 150th ANNIVERSARY SONGS OF PRAISE Holy Trinity Church, Trinity Road, Luton. LU3 1PD
Sat 29th September 7:30pm VMVC VMVC Logo Concert High Town Methodist Church, 49 Hightown Road, Luton LU2 0BW
Wed 10th October 7:30pm OPEN EVENING -- COME ALONG AND FIND OUT ABOUT THE CHOIR! High Town Methodist Church, 49 Hightown Road, Luton LU2 0BW
Fri 19th October TBA JOINT CONCERT with TALGARTH MVC St Mary's RC Church, West Street, Dunstable LU6 1NY
Sat 27th October 1pm LUNCH-TIME CONCERT Wymondham Abbey, Church Street, Wymondham NR18 0PH
Sat 27th October -- 7:00pm CHARITY CONCERT in support of
EAST COAST HOSPICE
Great Yarmouth Minster, Church Plain, Great Yarmouth NR30 1NE
Fri 7th December 7:30pm JOINT CONCERT (?) Limbury Baptist Church,
Gardenia Avenue, Luton
LU3 2NR
Mon 10th December 2:00pm PRIVATE CONCERT Farley Hill Day Centre, Jill Jenkins Court, Whipperley Ring, Luton LU1 5QY
Sat 15th December 7:30pm GRAND CHRISTMAS CHARITY CONCERT St Mary's RC Church, West Street, Dunstable LU6 1NY
Sun 16th December 1:00pm Christmas Lunch The Cross Keys, 13, High Street, Pulloxhill MK45 5BH
    ↑Top
11th May 2019 SOUTHWARK CATHEDRAL RECITAL London Bridge, London SE1 9DA